Babe Thursday: Birthgiver Edition

This is it. The moment you have all been waiting for. The JULIA PATTY POST.

This is Julia pre-Abby but it should be noted that she was my age in these pictures. I guess Julia would be considered my OG babe cuz she was there from day one when I was a babe. She made me who I am today and I think she did a pretty good job if I do say so myself.

10399131_1022550223874_6438263_n

I’m starting with this throwback to when we were both ugly. Also @mom you can’t be mad, I found this on your facebook. So if it’s not obvious from the above image, me and mom look pretty similar. This is exciting for me because Julia is a pretty woman, so I have a high probability of being a pretty woman.

Julia has given me many things. My obsessive cleanliness. My healthy diet. My love for the Sound of Music. I appreciate those things, but the way she conducts herself has been more beneficial than those will ever be. Julia is incredibly classy and well-mannered but she also knows how to be relaxed and ridiculous. Many of my childhood memories involve her singing some made up song or making jokes that weren’t even that funny but because she was laughing, I was laughing. img_5702

mom is babe. ya.

 

 

Leave a Reply

