Abby Day 1-7

IMG_2270.JPG

Day 1: Look at me. Still so young and optimistic. Little did I know that the week to come would really stink.

IMG_2281.JPG

Day 2: A U of A music stand featuring me looking thug.

IMG_2285.JPG

Day 3: How to pose with a pole and not look like a stripper.

IMG_2318.JPG

Day 4: Smiling because it is the only thing you can do when you can’t feel anything.

IMG_2338.JPG

Day 5: Acceptance of the inevitable

IMG_0801.JPG

Day 6: SO TODAY I LOST MY PANTS. Yep, lost a pair of pants because I had to put the pants featured above on for lab and I left my boyfriend jeans somewhere on campus. So moral of the story, an item in my 28 for 28 is going to change…not sure what they will be replaced with yet.

IMG_2344.JPG

Day 7: My to do list only has two things on it today. What an accomplishment.

Leave a Reply

