The Friday Five

  1. Ed Sheeran’s new album is full of bops y’all. I am so pumped it’s out and I can listen to it and I can’t wait to learn all of the words to all of the songs. Lorde’s new single was also released yesterday and it is also a total bop. This week was good for music.
  2. My friends invested in The Voting Game to keep at Abby’s house so that when we end up there late into the night we have something to entertain us. I think it was a good decision – but I hate what the outcome of the votes say about me even though I know that they were all pretty accurate.
  3. This week wasn’t as packed full of school as last week, but it still somehow managed to be just as stressful. FUN TIMES.
  4. I gave up Twitter, Instagram, and Facebook for Lent. Which started two days ago. I am already on the struggle bus. I’m making a blog post of all the things that I think that I would tweet that will be published at the end of Lent. Stay tuned!!!
  5. Every day I am so thankful for the people that have come into my life this past school year. I have made so many invaluable friendships and it’s really cool. Just thought I would say that. I love my friends.
Leave a Reply

