This is WEIRDD: May 2017

Wearing

Mallory: um I think that I can can say that I have been wearing a lot of clothes that are suited for warm weather cause it’s basically 90 degrees out everyday and I am dying

Abby: The high waisted shorts are back and better than ever.

Eating

Mallory: way too much fast food

Abby: pulled pork tacos. I have made it once each week for the past 2 weeks.

Impressed By

Mallory: Well I originally forgot to put this in the post when I created it, so not myself….

Abby: all people taking summer classes. god have mercy on your souls.

Reading

Mallory: I read two books this month, both all the way in one day. Everything, Everything by Nicola Yoon and The Unexpected Everything by Morgan Matson. Both of these books find creative ways to explore familial relationships, as well as friendships and romantic relationships. I highly recommend both of them.

Abby: chem textbooks.

Downloading

Mallory: I binge watched the first season of Riverdale last weekend. It was way super good. Also – I fell in love with Cole Sprouse which is something that I didn’t realize could still be a thing.

Abby: I have been watching a lot of Desperate Housewives and Adventure Time? Im in kind of a weird place in my life.

Doing

Mallory: GETTING A CAR!!!!!!!! Someone please help me name it.

Abby: Trying to make the most of summer.

Leave a Reply

