Iconic Girls Trip to Nash: Day 1 Summary

Ok! So, for those of you who don’t know, me and couple of my lady friends are on a Girl’s Road Trip to Nashville. I will keep y’all updated on the tasty happenings of this adventure.

Image-1-9.jpg

Road trip started as every good road trip starts….with a stop at a fast food restaurant for breakfast. I got a Whataburger Jr. because you know what is better than breakfast? BURGERS. Disclaimer: I would normally always choose breakfast over burgers but I was having a craving, ya know?

 

Image-1-8.jpg

Our first stop is Memphis for some BBQ at Rendezvous. They weren’t technically open so the menu was limited to ribs, rolls and greek salad. The dry rub on the ribs was freakin’ tasty and our waiter hooked us up with rolls for the road.

Image-1-6.jpgImage-1-5.jpgimage-1-7.jpg

Image-1-4

^This is a Memphis Selfie.

IMG_1208

We stopped at WALGREENS for more snacks and a potty break. Also shoutout to my mom for having a Walgreens rewards card that I use all the time.

Image-1-3

This is our tiny house. It’s so artsy and adorable and small. I am anticipating getting really close to Lexi and Amber on this trip.

Image-1-1

So if you wanna know the real reason for us coming to Nashville was the Pork Ramen at Two Ten Jack. I have dreamed about this ramen for two months so basically my trip peaked last night.

IMG_1215

IMG_1210

IMG_1212

We ended the evening with Ice Cream from Jeni’s. All is well in Nash.

IMG_1216

IMG_1211

 

Leave a Reply

